Garmin Forerunner 305 How to Delete Your Workout History

In this video we’ll go over how to manage your history, or what to do when your forerunner says that it is out of memory or the memory is full.

It doesn’t stop recording your workouts, it just gets rid of the oldest workout to make room for the new one.

However if you upload to Garmin Connect or training center, you may beed to delete some workouts of your Garmin to make room.

Go to your main menu and navigate down to history and delete. From there select 1 month, 3 months or delete all.

 

Find us on Google+

By Jim Cyr

Exploring Nova Scotia with a constellation of satellites to guide me along the way. Producing hiking, outdoors, local drink & food videos, you can find Jim's contributions on novascotiablogs.com and a few other places. Jim carries a ZOLEO Satellite Communicator for all of his outdoor adventures.

Exit mobile version